Annual Poetry Contest: 2022


Submission Guidelines will be announced on June 1, 2022
(categories subject to change)
2021 Winners Announced

Category 1   Margo LaGattuta Memorial Award

In 2011 Margo LaGattuta was posthumously named the first Honorary Chancellor for PSM. The category is sponsored by Polly Opsahl and Friends of Margo. Any subject, any form.

Prizes: 1st $100, 2nd $50, 3rd $25